CREATING CONNECTIONS... GENERATING OPPORTUNITIES

Contact Us

By Royal Mail

Write to us at 12 Park Street, Windsor , Berkshire. SL4 1LU


By Phone or Fax

Our Telephone numbers are

Tel : 01753 847619


By Email

Email us at info@moversandshakers.uk.com


The Team

David Jennings: Chairman david.jennings@moversandshakers.uk.com

Leigh Natasha Salter: Managing Director leigh.salter@moversandshakers.uk.com

Julia Horsley: Head of Operations julia.horsley@moversandshakers.uk.com

Claire May: Events Co-ordinator claire.may@moversandshakers.uk.com

Genevieve Lorkin:  Regional Events Co-ordinator genevieve.lorkin@moversandshakers.uk.com

Julie Farrar-Gough:  Regional Events Manager Julie.farrar-gough@moversandshakers.uk.com

View on a map


KEY PARTNERS

SUPPORTERS