Contact Us

By Royal Mail

Write to us at 12 Park Street, Windsor, Berkshire SL4 1LU


By Phone

Our Telephone number is

Tel : 01753 847619


By Email

Email us at info@moversandshakers.uk.com


The Team

David Jennings: Chairman david.jennings@moversandshakers.uk.com

Leigh Natasha Salter: Managing Director - 07779 579224 - leigh.salter@moversandshakers.uk.com

Julia Horsley: Head of Operations - 07976 747006 - julia.horsley@moversandshakers.uk.com

Claire May: Events Co-ordinator - 07791 246717 - claire.may@moversandshakers.uk.com

Chelise Flower: Events Manager - 07775 332311 - chelise.flower@moversandshakers.uk.com

Simon Montgomery: Regional Director - 07920 573360 - simon.montgomery@moversandshakers.uk.com

Julie Farrar-Gough: Regional Events Manager Julie.farrar-gough@moversandshakers.uk.com

View on a map

WOULD YOU LIKE TO SPONSOR A MOVERS & SHAKERS EVENT?

To find out more about the benefits of sponsoring Movers & Shakers events contact Leigh Natasha Salter on Tel No: 01753 847615, email: leigh.salter@moversandshakers.uk.com or view our sponsorship page

London event sponsorship packages Regional event sponsorship packages Virtual event sponsorship packages